2022 年 BazelCon 将于 11 月 16 日至 17 日在纽约和线上举办。
立即报名!

社区动态

使用集合让一切井井有条 根据您的偏好保存内容并对其进行分类。

与 Bazel 开发者关系工程师一起参加每月的社区更新直播,或了解以往的社区动态。

职位 日期 说明 演讲者
路线图简介 2022 年 5 月 19 日 第一批 Bazel 社区更新,向 Google 的一些 Bazel 领导层介绍该社区,探讨项目的总体情况和即将到来的路线图 Sven Tiffe、Tony Aiuto、Radhika Advani
Bzlmod 实操 2022 年 6 月 23 日 本月,Google 工程师 Yun Peng 和 Xudong Yang 齐聚一堂,讨论 Bzlmod,这是一种新的依赖项系统,预计将于今年晚些时候推出。我们将介绍此次变更背后的动机、相关改进带来的新功能,并列举其中的一些变化实例。 Yun Peng、Xudong Yang
扩展 Gazelle,以生成 BUILD 文件 2022 年 7 月 21 日 本月 Son Luong Ngoc 将与 Gazelle 一起展示扩展语言信息系统。我们会简要介绍其在封面和现有附加信息下的工作原理,以及如何编写您自己的扩展程序来简化迁移到 Bazel 的过程。 吴顺露
将 Bazel 用于 JavaScript 项目 2022 年 8 月 18 日 在此次更新中,Alex Eagle 与我们探讨了如何在 Bazel 下运行 JavaScript 构建工具。我们来看几个示例:Vue.js 前端和 Nest 后端。我们将介绍如何迁移到 Aspect 提供的新版 rules_js,并研究此工具如何获取第三方依赖项并在 Node.js 运行时中解析它们。 亚历克斯·伊格尔
例如 Peanut Butter &Jelly:将 Bazel 与 JetBrains IntelliJ 集成 2022 年 9 月 15 日 Bazel 非常棒。IntelliJ 太棒了。自然而然地,它们搭配使用会更棒。Google 的 Bazel IntelliJ 插件大师 Mai Hussien 和 JetBrains 的本月贾斯汀·凯瑟将加入直播,现场演示该插件的功能。欢迎新手和资深插件用户提问。 Mai Hussien、Justin Kaeser
待定 2022 年 10 月 20 日
待定 2022 年 12 月 15 日

BazelCon 2022 is coming November 16-17 to New York and online.
Register today!

Community updates

Stay organized with collections Save and categorize content based on your preferences.

Join Bazel developer relations engineers for the monthly community update livestream, or catch up on past ones.

Title Date Description Speakers
Roadmap Introduction 5/19/2022 The inaugural Bazel Community Update, introducing the community to some of Google's Bazel leadership to talk about the general state of the project and its upcoming roadmap Sven Tiffe, Tony Aiuto, Radhika Advani
Hands-On with Bzlmod 6/23/2022 This month, we're joined by Google engineers Yun Peng and Xudong Yang to talk about Bzlmod, the new dependency system that is expected to go GA later this year. We'll cover the motivation behind the change, the new capabilities it brings to the table, and walk through some examples of it in action. Yun Peng, Xudong Yang
Extending Gazelle to generate BUILD files 7/21/2022 This month we're joined by Son Luong Ngoc who will be showing the Gazelle language extension system. We'll briefly touch on how it works under the covers, existing extensions, and how to go about writing your own extensions to ease the migration to Bazel. Son Luong Ngoc
Using Bazel for JavaScript Projects 8/18/2022 In this update, Alex Eagle joins us to talk about running JavaScript build tooling under Bazel. We'll look at a couple of examples: a Vue.js frontend and Nest backend. We'll cover the migration to newer rules_js provided by Aspect, and study how the tooling allows for fetching third-party dependencies and resolving them in the Node.js runtime. Alex Eagle
Like Peanut Butter & Jelly: Integrating Bazel with JetBrains IntelliJ 9/15/2022 Bazel is awesome. IntelliJ is awesome. Naturally, they are more awesome together. Bazel IntelliJ plugin gurus Mai Hussien from Google and Justin Kaeser from JetBrains join us this month to give a live demo and walkthrough of the plugin's capabilities. Both new and experienced plugin users are welcome to come with questions. Mai Hussien, Justin Kaeser
TBD 10/20/2022
TBD 12/15/2022